Supervision

Are you an Intern in need of a Louisiana state Board-Approved Supervisor? Below is a list of LAMFT Members that are approved supervisors and have openings for interns.

Katherine S. Arnold, MAMFC, LPC-S, LMFT-SC, CFRC
Present Hope Counseling, LLC
presenthopecounseling.com
katherine@presenthopecounseling.com
(225) 998-1223

Yevonne Baran, PhD, LMFT-S, LPC-S, NCC
AAMFT Approved Supervisor
(985) 640-5889
ybaran1@yahoo.com

Marvin Clifford, LCSW., LPC, LAMFT, supervisor in all.
mcliffo@tulane.edu
504-782-4346

Charles L Cole, Ph. D., LMFT, AAMFT Approved Supervisor
drcharlescole4mft@gmail.com
318-644-0932

Susan R. Cooley, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT-S, AAMFT approved supervisor
504-606-9888
Will be open for PLMFT supervised after May 25.

Christian J. Dean, Ph.D., LMFT-S, LPC-S, NCC
225-205-7508
growthcounseling@cs.com

David Hale, PhD, LMFT-S in Louisiana & Mississippi; AAMFT Approved Supervisor
601-624-0503
dhale@ulm.edu

Susan Harrington, LPC-S, LMFT-S, AAMFT-AS
504-452-5937
susanhlmft@gmail.com
www.MaisonVieNewOrleans.com
approved supervisor, state and AAMFT with experience to also provide supervision mentoring

Penny Millhollon, M.A., LMFT-S, LPC-S, AAMFT-S
Work: 318-221-4455
Penny.millhollon@gmail.com

Foley L Nash LPC-S, LMFT-BAS
985-774-3252
foleynash@gmail.com
Office locations in Baton Rouge & Slidell

Mark Reynaud, MA, LPC-S, LMFT-S
markreynaud@bellsouth.net
225-939-5854

Jennifer Rush, LMFT-SC, LPC-S
225-954-0277
MIScounselingLLC@gmail.com
Baton Rouge, LA

David A. Spruill, Ph.D., LPC-S, LMFT-S
337-482-6414
david.spruill@louisiana.edu
Lafayette, LA 70504

Theresa D. Thomas, Ph.D., LMFT-S, AAMFT-S, Mentor
504-201-3400
drtheresathomas@gmail.com

Kelly M. Tyner, Ph.D., LMFT-S
318-415-9437
Kellytyner@gmail.com
AAMFT approved supervisor & approved supervisor for Louisiana.

Katherine M. Wilson PhD, AAMFT-AS, LMFT-S, LPC-S, RN
Registered Nurse, Certification in Psychiatric and Mental Health Nursing
katherineandjason@comcast.net
318.376.4310